Museum Staffers

Felipe Peña III
Executive Director
Play Advocate

felipe@cmofbrownsville.com

Myrna Hunter
Exhibits and Operations Director
Play Advocate

myrna@cmofbrownsville.com

Jennifer Williams
Education Director
Play Advocate

jennifer@cmofbrownsville.com

Michelle Serrano
Office Manager
Play Advocate
michelle@cmofbrownsville.com

Bert Garcia
Weekend Manager / Volunteer Coordinator
Play Advocate

bert@cmofbrownsville.com

Lucy Villanueva
Birthday Party Manager
Play Advocate
lucy@cmofbrownsville.com